BB Summer Comp Series 2017 - boulderbrighton.com

BB Summer Comp Series 2017

BB Summer Comp Series 2017

New 3 round monthly comp series starts on Friday 9th June

After a short break over the Easter period, our monthly comp series is back for a 3 event summer run. The dates are in the diary for:

  • Friday 9th June, 6.30pm
  • Friday 14th July, 6.30pm
  • Friday 18th August, 6.30pm

Expect our usual fun and friendly vibes, awesome route setting with top quality holds and setters, and 25 fresh new blocs to try each month. Grades start at 4A, so even if you've never tried a comp before there's a chance there will be plenty of problems for you to have a go at. There's no extra fee to enter the comp, just turn up and grab a scoresheet from reception.

Prizes will be up for grabs for the winners of each round, and for the climbers with the best total scores over the three rounds in the series.

AND, every month, if you hand in your score sheet and stay to the end of the night, you could be in with a chance of winning a month's free climbing in our free raffle!

If comps aren't your thing, don't worry - the centre will be open as usual during these events.

// Related News //

Inter Schools Competition 2017
Thu, 11 May 2017

Inter Schools Competition 2017

Who will be 2017 Champions? Book your school in now!

  • Posted: Wed, 22 Feb
BB Inter-Schools Comp 2017 - Results

BB Inter-Schools Comp 2017 - Results

All the scores and winners from our annual Inter Schools Comp

  • Posted: Thu, 11 May
Inter Schools Comp route set

Inter Schools Comp route set

30 new competition blocs to try from Thursday evening

  • Posted: Wed, 10 May
Evolv climbing shoe demo
Wed, 19 Apr 2017

Evolv climbing shoe demo

Try out the exciting new performance range from Evolv

  • Posted: Fri, 24 Mar
Mali Bowers - Yoga Inversions Class
Sat, 8 Apr 2017

Mali Bowers - Yoga Inversions Class

Mali is back in town for one day only

  • Posted: Tue, 21 Mar
BB FOUR photos - U16 Comp

BB FOUR photos - U16 Comp

Some great pics from the day

  • Posted: Wed, 15 Mar
BB FOUR - results

BB FOUR - results

All the scores and winners from our anniversary comp

  • Posted: Mon, 13 Mar