BB SIX 2019 - Results - boulderbrighton.com

BB SIX 2019 - Results

BB SIX 2019 - Results

The results are up - how did you do?

Well, we say this every year but still blown away by the support and turnout for our big anniversary comp. We had our biggest ever turnout with 365 participants over the day, and sold out of entry tickets in the afternoon!

Big thanks to all our sponsors and to everyone who turned up on the day, either to climb or to join the big crowd to watch the Finals in the evening. It was great to see Eugenie Lee successfully defend her title in a very closely fought women's Open, and to see Rhys Whitehouse take the men's title for the first time.

All the scores are now live, see below to find out how you did. If you had fun, keep your eyes peeled for our monthly Summer Comp Series which will be kicking off on the 10th May.

Click here to view the results in Google Sheets, or see window below - you can click on the tabs to change the view.

// Related News //

SIX anniversary comp day
Sat, 30 Mar 2019

SIX anniversary comp day

Come and celebrate our big birthday with us!

  • Posted: Mon, 21 Jan
Tenaya Boot Demo
Thu, 4 Apr 2019

Tenaya Boot Demo

Try before you buy from Tenaya's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Tue, 02 Apr
Thinking of entering your first comp?
Sat, 30 Mar 2019

Thinking of entering your first comp?

Never entered a climbing comp? It's probably much easier to get involved than you think! Here's our handy guide.

  • Posted: Wed, 20 Mar
Inter-Schools Comp 2019 - Results

Inter-Schools Comp 2019 - Results

Congrats to The Gregg School and The Skinners' School!

  • Posted: Thu, 07 Mar
International Women's Day at BB 2019
Fri, 8 Mar 2019

International Women's Day at BB 2019

Women climb for just £5!

  • Posted: Tue, 05 Mar
Winter Comp Series 2018/19 - Final Results

Winter Comp Series 2018/19 - Final Results

All the scores for the event are now up

  • Posted: Fri, 15 Feb
Sussex win SCUB 2019!
Sun, 10 Feb 2019

Sussex win SCUB 2019!

They take the title from rivals Brighton

  • Posted: Mon, 11 Feb