BB NINE - Results! - boulderbrighton.com

BB NINE - Results!

BB NINE - Results!

All the scores for the event are now up

The full results from the BB NINE comp are here! A big round of applause for everyone that took part - the winners of the Prize Draw will be announced shortly but for now we have all the scores ready for you so you can see how you did.

There are 24 qualifier blocs still up from the event, set by Milly, Harry, Charlie, George, James and Tom, and the 6 Finals blocs set by Yann Genoux and Evie Cotrulia. They should be up for you to try for the next week in case you have any unfinished business!

Full results are below. We'll be contacting anyone who won a prize early next week, most posts to come on that soon.

We're already plotting what we're going to do for TEN next year! (TEN! Can you believe it?!)

Click here to view the results in Google Sheets, or see window below - you can click on the tabs to change the view.

// Related News //

Unparallel Shoe Demo
Wed, 25 May 2022

Unparallel Shoe Demo

Try before you buy from Unparallel's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Mon, 16 May
BB NINE - photos and video

BB NINE - photos and video

Thanks to Jay Eddie and Reece Baker for some great mementos from the day

  • Posted: Thu, 07 Apr
Inter-Schools 2022

Inter-Schools 2022

All the scores for the event are now up

  • Posted: Fri, 04 Mar
La Sportiva shoe demo
Thu, 24 Feb 2022

La Sportiva shoe demo

Try before you buy from La Sportiva's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Sat, 19 Feb
BB NINE anniversary comp
Sat, 19 Mar 2022

BB NINE anniversary comp

Our birthday comp is back!

  • Posted: Sat, 12 Feb
Women's Climbing Socials
Mon, 4 Apr 2022

Women's Climbing Socials

Weekly on Mondays 7-8.30pm

  • Posted: Tue, 01 Feb