BB Inter-Schools Comp 2018 - Results - boulderbrighton.com

BB Inter-Schools Comp 2018 - Results

BB Inter-Schools Comp 2018 - Results

All the scores and winners from our annual Inter Schools Comp

More than 100 young climbers from schools across the area joined us today for our annual Inter-Schools Comp! Some fantastic climbing as usual from everyone, trying hard and encouraging each other on 25 tricky blocs set by the BB Team and Ed Wong.

So, big congratulations to Skinners' School and Hurstpierpoint College for taking home the 16+ and U16 titles respectively! The winning teams were:

  • 16+ - Skinners' School (Tom Donno, Dan Jay, Satoshi Puokiss)
  • U16 - Hurstpierpoint College (Felix Warren, Angus Musset, Charlie Worsfold)

All the results are available to view online - click here to view all the results as a Google spreadsheet, or scroll down to see the breakdown from the different events:

FINALS results (U16 and 16+)

Results by School (U16 and 16+)

Results by Age Category (U16 and 16+)

// Related News //

Inter-Schools Comp 2019 - Results

Inter-Schools Comp 2019 - Results

Congrats to The Gregg School and The Skinners' School!

  • Posted: Thu, 07 Mar
Inter-schools comp 2018
Thu, 8 Mar 2018

Inter-schools comp 2018

Who will be 2018 Champions? Book your school in now!

  • Posted: Tue, 23 Jan
BB Inter-Schools Comp 2017 - Results

BB Inter-Schools Comp 2017 - Results

All the scores and winners from our annual Inter Schools Comp

  • Posted: Thu, 11 May
Inter Schools Competition 2017
Thu, 11 May 2017

Inter Schools Competition 2017

Who will be 2017 Champions? Book your school in now!

  • Posted: Wed, 22 Feb
Tenaya Boot Demo
Thu, 4 Apr 2019

Tenaya Boot Demo

Try before you buy from Tenaya's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Tue, 02 Apr
BB SIX 2019 - Results

BB SIX 2019 - Results

The results are up - how did you do?

  • Posted: Mon, 01 Apr
Thinking of entering your first comp?
Sat, 30 Mar 2019

Thinking of entering your first comp?

Never entered a climbing comp? It's probably much easier to get involved than you think! Here's our handy guide.

  • Posted: Wed, 20 Mar
International Women's Day at BB 2019
Fri, 8 Mar 2019

International Women's Day at BB 2019

Women climb for just £5!

  • Posted: Tue, 05 Mar
Winter Comp Series 2018/19 - Final Results

Winter Comp Series 2018/19 - Final Results

All the scores for the event are now up

  • Posted: Fri, 15 Feb
Boreal shoe demo
Tue, 26 Feb 2019

Boreal shoe demo

Try before you buy from Boreal's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Wed, 06 Feb