BB FIVE comp day roundup video - boulderbrighton.com

BB FIVE comp day roundup video

BB FIVE comp day roundup video

Highlights from a great day!

Did you make it to our FIVE anniversary comp? What a day! Here's what went down, with some chat from the owners Tom and James, and some footage of the spiciest moves in town on the night.

Video: Ed Wong (@cartooneddy) Route setters: Yann Genoux, Evie Cotrulia, Emma Twyford & the BB Team

// Related News //

Winter Comp Series 2018/19 - Final Results

Winter Comp Series 2018/19 - Final Results

All the scores for the event are now up

  • Posted: Fri, 15 Feb
SIX anniversary comp day
Sat, 30 Mar 2019

SIX anniversary comp day

Come and celebrate our big birthday with us!

  • Posted: Mon, 21 Jan
Winter Comp Series 2018/19 - R3 Results

Winter Comp Series 2018/19 - R3 Results

All the scores for the event are now up

  • Posted: Fri, 11 Jan
Winter Comp Series 2018/19 - R2 Results

Winter Comp Series 2018/19 - R2 Results

All the scores for the event are now up

  • Posted: Fri, 09 Nov
Blokfest is back for 2018
Sat, 8 Dec 2018

Blokfest is back for 2018

Blokfest is back at BB on 8th December 2018

  • Posted: Wed, 07 Nov
Winter Comp Series - R3
Fri, 11 Jan 2019

Winter Comp Series - R3

Round 3 of 4 in the series

  • Posted: Fri, 02 Nov
Sussex win SCUB 2019!
Sun, 10 Feb 2019

Sussex win SCUB 2019!

They take the title from rivals Brighton

  • Posted: Mon, 11 Feb
Boreal shoe demo
Tue, 26 Feb 2019

Boreal shoe demo

Try before you buy from Boreal's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Wed, 06 Feb
Wideboyz Crack School
Sat, 2 Feb 2019

Wideboyz Crack School

It's back for 2019!

  • Posted: Thu, 20 Dec
Inter-Schools Comp 2019
Thu, 7 Mar 2019

Inter-Schools Comp 2019

Who will claim the ultimate prize?

  • Posted: Tue, 04 Dec
Student Boulder Party 2019
Sun, 10 Feb 2019

Student Boulder Party 2019

Including this years SCUB comp!

  • Posted: Tue, 04 Dec
Christmas Holiday Opening 2018
Wed, 26 Dec 2018

Christmas Holiday Opening 2018

We're open every day except Christmas Eve and Christmas Day

  • Posted: Thu, 29 Nov