FIVE anniversary comp day - boulderbrighton.com

FIVE anniversary comp day

FIVE anniversary comp day

Come and celebrate our big birthday with us!

This year we're going to be FIVE!! Surely that deserves a party.

Come and celebrate with us at our annual BIG comp day, with top class route setting from our friends Yann Genoux, Evie Cotrulia & Emma Twyford, exciting prizes, tasty food and drink, live DJs and more to be confirmed.

Slightly later in the calendar than usual, make sure you keep the day free and follow our social media to get all the updates as things get confirmed. Watch this space!

// Related News //

Winter Comp Series - R3 Results

Winter Comp Series - R3 Results

All the scores for the event are now up

  • Posted: Fri, 12 Jan
Winter Comp Series - R2 Results

Winter Comp Series - R2 Results

All the scores for the event are now up

  • Posted: Fri, 08 Dec
New Female Vets category
Fri, 8 Dec 2017

New Female Vets category

New category for women born 1976 or earlier at our next monthly comp

  • Posted: Thu, 30 Nov
Winter Comp Series - R1 Results

Winter Comp Series - R1 Results

All the scores for the event are now up

  • Posted: Mon, 13 Nov
Winter Comp Series - Final Round
Fri, 9 Feb 2018

Winter Comp Series - Final Round

Round 4 of our Winter Comp Series

  • Posted: Wed, 08 Nov
Winter Comp Series - R3
Fri, 12 Jan 2018

Winter Comp Series - R3

Round 3 of our Winter Comp Series

  • Posted: Wed, 08 Nov
Student Boulder Party and SCUB!
Sun, 4 Feb 2018

Student Boulder Party and SCUB!

Cheap entry, new climbs and fun times for uni students

  • Posted: Tue, 16 Jan
Christmas Holiday Opening Hours 2017
Mon, 18 Dec 2017

Christmas Holiday Opening Hours 2017

We're open every day except Christmas Eve and Christmas Day

  • Posted: Tue, 12 Dec
Return of the Yurples!
Wed, 15 Nov 2017

Return of the Yurples!

It's colour swap time

  • Posted: Wed, 08 Nov
BB Team at the British Lead Climbing Champs

BB Team at the British Lead Climbing Champs

Some great performances from Brighton's rising stars

  • Posted: Thu, 12 Oct
Free yoga taster
Mon, 25 Sep 2017

Free yoga taster

Come and try a session with new teacher Leo upstairs at BB

  • Posted: Fri, 08 Sep
Scarpa Boot Demo evening
Mon, 20 Nov 2017

Scarpa Boot Demo evening

Try before you buy from Scarpa's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Tue, 22 Aug