Easter Holiday opening - boulderbrighton.com

Easter Holiday opening

Easter Holiday opening

Extended opening hours and junior sessions

Normal youth supervision rules apply, with a maximum of 2 children per adult, minimum age 7. If it's your first time, please see our Getting Started page for more details.

This coming holidays we're running extended opening hours, with earlier than usual opening on Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays:

Easter Opening Hours (Wed 28th March - Fri 13th April):

  • Mon-Fri 10:00-22:00
  • Sat-Sun 09:00-18:00 (no under 12s after 2pm on weekends, last entry 1pm)

Easter Weekend Opening Hours:

  • Good Friday 30th Mar 10:00-22:00 (Bank Holiday)
  • Easter Saturday 09:00-18:00 (no under 12s after 2pm on weekends, last entry 1pm)
  • Easter Sunday 09:00-18:00 (no under 12s after 2pm on weekends, last entry 1pm)
  • Easter Monday 2nd Apr 10:00-22:00 (Bank Holiday)

On Good Friday (29th Mar) and Bank Holiday Monday (2nd Apr) we're open from 10am-10pm, with peak time pricing applying all day. Bank Holidays can get busy with families, although the evenings tend to be much more quiet if any adults are looking for a quieter session.

Various youth sessions are available to book during the period, check the online booking form below for times and availability, including:

  • Rock Squirrels (7-11) 1hr £10
  • Youth Drop-in (12-15) 1hr £10
  • Family Bouldering Sessions (7+) 1hr £40 for a family of up to 2 adults and 2 children

Book online:

// Related News //

Feb half term opening

Feb half term opening

Extended opening hours and junior sessions

  • Posted: Tue, 06 Feb
Oct Half Term opening

Oct Half Term opening

Extended opening hours and junior sessions

  • Posted: Thu, 21 Sep
BB Youth Squad selection 2018
Wed, 5 Sep 2018

BB Youth Squad selection 2018

Selecting a squad of 20 youth aged 8-15

  • Posted: Fri, 20 Jul
Youth climbing this Summer

Youth climbing this Summer

Sessions for the Summer Hols and next Boulder Academy bookings

  • Posted: Thu, 19 Jul
Tai makes the 2019 GB squad

Tai makes the 2019 GB squad

Congrats!

  • Posted: Tue, 12 Jun
2018 youth and cafe price changes

2018 youth and cafe price changes

We're tweaking our youth and cafe pricing to support our continued development

  • Posted: Sun, 31 Dec
Christmas Holiday Opening Hours 2017
Mon, 18 Dec 2017

Christmas Holiday Opening Hours 2017

We're open every day except Christmas Eve and Christmas Day

  • Posted: Tue, 12 Dec
Brighton climbers on the national stage

Brighton climbers on the national stage

Congrats to Tai and Felix for making the GB dev squad!

  • Posted: Fri, 08 Dec