Christmas Holiday Opening Hours 2017 - boulderbrighton.com

Christmas Holiday Opening Hours 2017

Christmas Holiday Opening Hours 2017

We're open every day except Christmas Eve and Christmas Day

This Christmas we're running amended opening hours, opening every day except Christmas Eve and Christmas Day. See the image above for details.

At weekends, climbing for under 12s is restricted to before 2pm, with last entry at 1pm. Peak time prices apply all day on weekends and Bank Holidays, and after 5pm at all other times.

  • Mon 18th Dec 10-10
  • Tue 19th Dec 10-10
  • Wed 20th Dec 2-10
  • Thu 21st Dec 10-10
  • Fri 22nd Dec 10-10
  • Sat 23rd Dec 9-6
  • Sun 24th Dec, Christmas Eve CLOSED
  • Mon 25th Dec, Christmas Day CLOSED
  • Tue 26th Dec, Boxing Day 10-6
  • Wed 27th Dec 10-10
  • Thu 28th Dec 10-10
  • Fri 29th Dec 10-10
  • Sat 30th Dec 9-6
  • Sun 31st Dec, New Years Eve 9-6
  • Mon 1st Jan, New Years Day 12-8
  • Tue 2nd Jan 10-10
  • Wed 3rd Jan 2-10
  • Thu 4th Jan 10-10
  • Fri 5th Jan 10-10
  • Back to normal opening hours from Sat 6th Jan.

// Related News //

No related news items to show yet.