Christmas Holiday Opening 2018 - boulderbrighton.com

Christmas Holiday Opening 2018

Christmas Holiday Opening 2018

We're open every day except Christmas Eve and Christmas Day

This Christmas we're running amended opening hours, opening every day except Christmas Eve and Christmas Day. See the image above for details.

At weekends, climbing for under 12s is restricted to before 2pm, with last entry at 1pm. Peak time prices apply all day on weekends and Bank Holidays, and after 5pm at all other times.

  • Mon 24th Dec, Christmas Eve CLOSED
  • Tue 25th Dec, Christmas Day CLOSED
  • Wed 26th Dec, Boxing Day 10-6
  • Thu 27th Dec 10-10
  • Fri 28th Dec 10-10
  • Sat 29th Dec 9-8
  • Sun 30th Dec 9-8
  • Mon 31st Dec, New Years Eve 10-6
  • Tue 1st Jan, New Years Day 12-8
  • Back to normal opening from Tue 2nd Jan

See below for availability and online booking on instructed sessions over the period:

// Related News //

Christmas Holiday Opening Hours 2017
Mon, 18 Dec 2017

Christmas Holiday Opening Hours 2017

We're open every day except Christmas Eve and Christmas Day

  • Posted: Tue, 12 Dec
Foundation Coach Training 2019
Wed, 18 Sep 2019

Foundation Coach Training 2019

With James McHaffie

  • Posted: Mon, 20 May
Summer Comp Series 19 - R4
Fri, 9 Aug 2019

Summer Comp Series 19 - R4

Join us for our monthly comp night

  • Posted: Sat, 11 May
Summer Comp Series 19 - R3
Fri, 12 Jul 2019

Summer Comp Series 19 - R3

Join us for our monthly comp night

  • Posted: Sat, 11 May
Summer Comp Series 19 - R2
Fri, 14 Jun 2019

Summer Comp Series 19 - R2

Join us for our monthly comp night

  • Posted: Sat, 11 May
Summer Comp Series 19 - R1 Results

Summer Comp Series 19 - R1 Results

All the scores for the event are now up

  • Posted: Fri, 10 May
Summer Comp Series 19 - R1
Fri, 10 May 2019

Summer Comp Series 19 - R1

Join us for our monthly comp night

  • Posted: Tue, 07 May