Christmas Holiday Opening 2018 - boulderbrighton.com

Christmas Holiday Opening 2018

Christmas Holiday Opening 2018

We're open every day except Christmas Eve and Christmas Day

This Christmas we're running amended opening hours, opening every day except Christmas Eve and Christmas Day. See the image above for details.

At weekends, climbing for under 12s is restricted to before 2pm, with last entry at 1pm. Peak time prices apply all day on weekends and Bank Holidays, and after 5pm at all other times.

  • Mon 24th Dec, Christmas Eve CLOSED
  • Tue 25th Dec, Christmas Day CLOSED
  • Wed 26th Dec, Boxing Day 10-6
  • Thu 27th Dec 10-10
  • Fri 28th Dec 10-10
  • Sat 29th Dec 9-8
  • Sun 30th Dec 9-8
  • Mon 31st Dec, New Years Eve 10-6
  • Tue 1st Jan, New Years Day 12-8
  • Back to normal opening from Tue 2nd Jan

See below for availability and online booking on instructed sessions over the period:

// Related News //

Christmas Holiday Opening Hours 2017
Mon, 18 Dec 2017

Christmas Holiday Opening Hours 2017

We're open every day except Christmas Eve and Christmas Day

  • Posted: Tue, 12 Dec
Winter Comp Series 2018/19 - Final Results

Winter Comp Series 2018/19 - Final Results

All the scores for the event are now up

  • Posted: Fri, 15 Feb
Boreal shoe demo
Tue, 26 Feb 2019

Boreal shoe demo

Try before you buy from Boreal's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Wed, 06 Feb
SIX anniversary comp day
Sat, 30 Mar 2019

SIX anniversary comp day

Come and celebrate our big birthday with us!

  • Posted: Mon, 21 Jan
Winter Comp Series 2018/19 - R3 Results

Winter Comp Series 2018/19 - R3 Results

All the scores for the event are now up

  • Posted: Fri, 11 Jan
Wideboyz Crack School
Sat, 2 Feb 2019

Wideboyz Crack School

It's back for 2019!

  • Posted: Thu, 20 Dec
Inter-Schools Comp 2019
Thu, 7 Mar 2019

Inter-Schools Comp 2019

Who will claim the ultimate prize?

  • Posted: Tue, 04 Dec