BRIGHTON'S BIG BOULDERING CENTRE

We're Brighton's independent dedicated bouldering centre. It's rock climbing without the hassle of ropes and harnesses, packed with fun, fitness and friends - it's easy to get into, and hard to give up.

It's an adult sport which the whole family will love - come with friends or come on your own, we can't wait to meet you.

Watch our 4 minute induction video

FIVE comp day roundup!

Did you make it for our fifth anniversary comp, FIVE, back in April? A roundup of some of the climbs from owners Tom and James, and highlights of some of the spiciest moves to go down on the night.

// LATEST NEWS //

Foundation Coach Training
Sat, 29 Sep 2018

Foundation Coach Training

With James McHaffie

  • Posted: Mon, 17 Sep
BMC FUNDamentals 1 workshop
Mon, 10 Dec 2018

BMC FUNDamentals 1 workshop

With Katherine Schirrmacher

  • Posted: Mon, 17 Sep
Brit Rock Film Tour 2018
Sat, 10 Nov 2018

Brit Rock Film Tour 2018

Full details and online booking below

  • Posted: Wed, 12 Sep
Summer Comp Series - R4 Results

Summer Comp Series - R4 Results

All the scores for the event (and series!) are now up

  • Posted: Fri, 17 Aug
BB FIVE comp day roundup video
Sat, 21 Apr 2018

BB FIVE comp day roundup video

Highlights from a great day!

  • Posted: Wed, 08 Aug
SLABFEST 2018
Fri, 28 Sep 2018

SLABFEST 2018

Leave your guns at the door

  • Posted: Mon, 06 Aug